Print Friendly, PDF & Email

James A. Andreoni, Attorney At Law - Perona, Peterlin, Andreoni & Brolley, LLC

Dave Argubright, Business Agent, Carpenters Local #195 - Illinois Valley Building Trades

Ed Bochniak, Executive Director - Carroll County Housing Authority

Mary Boogemans, H.R. Generalist II - Advantage Logistics

Linda Burt, Vice President of Quality & Community Services - St. Margaret’s Health

Fidencio Campos, Jr., Recording Secretary - United Steel Workers - Local #63

Debbie Clausen, HR Administrator - LMK Technologies

Dr. Jerry Corcoran, President - Illinois Valley Community College

Marcia Derrer, Executive Director -  Northwestern Illinois Community Action Agency

Sara Escatel, Adult Education Director - Illinois Valley Community College

Dan Fitzgerald, Director of Programs and Services - Horizon House of Illinois Valley, Inc.

Carrie Folken, Program Manager - Business Employment Skills Team, Inc.

Randy Freeman, Member, LaSalle County Board 

Janet Graham, Local Office Administrator - IL Dept. of Human Services

Jill Guynn, County Director - University of Illinois Extension (Bureau, LaSalle, Marshall & Putnam Counties Unit)

Patricia Head, Controller - F.N. Smith Corporation

Linda K. Hessenberger, Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Banker - Central Bank

Vanessa Hoffeditz, Community Services Coordinator - Tri-County Opportunities Council

Deana Jones, Staffing and Training Coordinator - Wahl Clipper Corporation

James Knauf, Public Service Administrator - Illinois Department of Human Services

Rhonda Krueger, Public Service Administrator - IL Department of Employment Security

Robert Lentz, HR Manager - Walmart DC

Kevin Lindeman, Economic Development District Director/Senior Planner - North Central Illinois Council of Governments

Barbara Majeski, Branch Manager - Manpower

Andrew Mills, President of S-Corp - Mills Machine, Inc.

Kris Noble, Executive Director, Sauk Valley Chamber of Commerce

Daniel Payette, Executive Director, Blackhawk Hills Regional Council (BHR&D)

Thomas Pigati, Owner - Pigati Builders, Inc.

Kevin Reibel, Carroll County Board Chair

Cary Robbins, Manager of Human Resources - Sterling Steel Company, LLC

John Spencer, Vice President Operations - LaSalle County Broadcasting Corporation

Amy Soltis-Strawn, Human Resources Manager, Ace Hardware Distribution

Teresa Strum, Center Director - Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Patty Vladika, Customer Care Manager, MTM Recognition

Gerald Waszkowiak, Director - American Nickeloid

DeAnne White, Director of Operations/HR - Sinnissippi Centers

Robert White, HR Supervisor - BorgWarner

Justin Wiggins, Owner, Wiggins Computing, LLC

Marcie Wiley, Customer Service Manager/Assistant Location Manager - Rescar, Inc.